Mixtape: Gucci Mane – ‘Trap God’

After rehashing his issues with Young Jeezy and delivering several visuals already for his Trap God mixtape, Gucci Mane finally releases his new mixtape. Take a look at the complete track list, stream it & download it down below.

1. Intro (Prod. Lex Luger)
2. Head Shots (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
3. Money Habits (Feat. Young Scooter) (Prod. 808 Mafia)
4. Crazy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. Drumma Boy)
5. Get Money N***a (Feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. 808 Mafia)
6. Rolly Up (Feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
7. Fuck The World (Feat. Future) (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
8. Act Up (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. T-Pain)
9. Never See (Feat. Verse Simmonds) (Prod. Shawty Redd)
10. That’s That (Feat. Kevin McCall) (Prod. Kevin McCall)
11. Servin (Prod. 808 Mafia)
12. Shooter (Feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh) (Prod. Zaytoven)
13. Dead Man (Feat. Young Scooter & Trae Tha Truth) (Prod. Metro Beats)
14. Baby Wipes (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. Zaytoven)
15. Don’t Trust (Feat. Young Scooter)
16. Suckaz (Prod. Shawty Redd)
17. Gas and Mud (Prod. C4)
18. Fuck Something (Feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter) (Prod. 808 Mafia)
19. I Fuck With That (Prod. Mike Will Made It, Southside & CNote)
20. Get Lost (Feat. Birdman) (Prod. Detail)

Download- Gucci Mane – ‘Trap God’

This entry was posted in Mixtapes, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>