50 Cent- ‘The Big 10′ (Cover & Track List)

In 12 hours, 50 Cent will release his new mixtape The Big 10. Above is the cover and down below is the track list for the mixtape. All original production from Jake One, Jahlil Beats, Scoop DeVille, DJ Khalil, Illmind & more and features from Tony Yayo and his new G-Unit artists Kidd Kidd & Paris.

Credit: Nav

This entry was posted in Covers & Artwork, Tracklist. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>