Mixtape: Rich Boy- ’12 Diamonds’

Here is a 12 track mixtape from Rich Boy. Check out the tracklist & download link after the cut.

1. Off The Court (prod. Supa Villain)
2. The Ruler (prod. Supa Villain)
3. Gwap Ft. Trae Tha Truth (prod. Supa Villain)
4. Play Day (prod. Supa Villain)
5. Stop Traffic (prod. Supa Villain)
6. Fresh Cut (Remix) – Eldorado Red Ft Rich Boy
7. Struggling Ft. Lowlife and Mambo
8. All I Know (prod. Supa Villain)
9. Just Wanna Party (Remix) – Yelawolf Ft. Rich Boy
10. Street Champs Ft. K. Smith
11. Wide Open
12. Kool-Aid Kush Convertibles (Remix) Ft. Scapio (prod. Supa Villain)

Download- Rich Boy- ’12 Diamonds’

Credit: DGB

This entry was posted in Mixtapes, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mixtape: Rich Boy- ’12 Diamonds’

  1. Pingback: Video: Rich Boy Feat. Trae Tha Truth “Gwap” « 57thAve

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>