Redman– ‘Reggie’ Tracklist

Album drops December 7th.

1. Reggie (Intro)
2. That’s Where I B feat. DJ Kool
3. Def Jammable
4. Full Nelson feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates
5. Lift It Up
6. All I Do feat. Faith Evans
7. Lemme Get 2 feat. Saukrates
8. Mic, Lights, Camera, Action
9. Cheerz feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford
10. Rockin’ Wit Da Best feat. Kool Moe Dee
11. Lite 1 Witcha Boi feat. Method Man & Bun B
12. Whn The Lites Go Off feat. Poo Bear
13. Tiger Style Crane

Bonus: Redman is not the 11th member of the Wu.

Earlier today I asked a couple of people within the Wu-Tang circle about Redman claiming to be an official 11th member of the Wu-Tang Clan. Unfortunately, this is not true. He has never been officially inducted as an 11th member of the Wu-Tang Clan. Redman is definitely considered as close to being a Wu-Tang member as you can get. But not on the official tip. If anything, you can even consider Nas to be on the same boat as Redman because in the 90’s, Redman and Nas would always be chilling with the Wu-Tang Clan and vice-versa. Reggie Noble aka Redman is the Unofficial Official 11th member of the Wu-Tang Clan.- Alex

This entry was posted in Tracklist. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Redman– ‘Reggie’ Tracklist

  1. ILLFIL says:

    cmon dog, you needed to go ask n*ggaz?

    i highly doubt redman made the sh*t up. Insinuating redman is a liar on noreagas site is stupid.

  2. ILLFIL says:

    was this really necessary? SOHH did a followup article as well and called RZA, smh.

    insinuating that redman is a liar on noreagas site is uncalled for. this youtube journalism is another nail in hiphops cross.

Comments are closed.